St. Lawrence Lodge is governed by the Long Term Care Homes Act. Under the Act’s legislation, municipal long term care homes are required to establish a governing body known as the Committee of Management. Each municipal partner of St. Lawrence Lodge appoints members to the Committee of Management.

The following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee of Management:

City of Brockville

Councillor Mike Kalivas – Chair

Councillor Jane Fullarton

United Counties of Leeds Grenville

Mayor Robin Jones – Vice Chair

Mayor Herb Scott

Mayor Corinna Smith-Gatcke

Town of Prescott

Councillor Ruth Lockett 

Town of Gananoque Councillor Colin Brown